Reply to 1997 – Geçmişe Selam Olsun

Reply 1997, Answer to 1997, Answer Me 1997  dizinin bir sürü ismi var.  Aslında hiç yazı yazmayacaktım fakat belki düşüncelerden sıyrılmama yararı olur diye yine buradayım . Yine akıl sağlığı korumak için blogumu tedavi amaçlı kullanıyorum 🙂 

gelelim diziye  sitcom tarzı, çok uzun olmayan genelde oldukça komik , ağır dram barındırmayan doksanlar hikayesi temelli bir gençlik dizisi. fazlaca anlatıp tadını kaçırmayacağım ama o çok beğendiğim replikleri paylaşacağım nede olsa ben replikler kraliçesiyim , namımın gereğini yapmalıyım di mi ama 🙂 

‘Bumping to each other on the streets…Grabbing the same book in library… Someone running under my umbrella; I though falling in love would be special, but it was nothing like I imagined. This is how I fell in love. 

aşkın böylesi sıradan başladığını kimse hayal edemez herhalde 🙂

“If a man, if he tells a girl that doesn’t like him—like a pathetic fool—if he confesses everything…it means he never wants to see her again.”

bu repliğin geçtiği sahneyi çok beğendim . karaoke bardan ayrılırken bir de üstüne arkadaş mı dalga mı geçiyorsun diyip kapıyı çekip çıkması vardı ya helal olsun dedim 🙂

People have to be satisfied with an attainable dream. If you’re greedy with unattainable dreams, you’ll only get hurt. Empty passion only leaves you with heartburn. That’s why unrequited love is foolish. However, foolish unrequited love can have potential. That passion sometimes causes miracles. And sometimes dreams come true from a distance while you may not achieve the dream, getting close gives you the chance to be happy.

karşılıksız aşk benzetmesi ve hayallerle ilgili engin tavsiyeleri ile bu sözü de bağrıma bastım.

There is no better time than now.
That next time may never come.
To talk about a next time that may never come..
When now is right in front of you.
Life is too short for that.

şimdiden daha iyi bir zaman yoktur . sonra için hayat çok kısa . sonra belki de hiç gelemyecek. carpe diem diyoruz kısacası 🙂

When you like someone, it’s not a problem with choices. It’s something that the heart orders.

But liking someone isn’t something that you can control like a light switch, turning it on and off. Once it’s on, it does’t turn off.

bir karşılıksız aşk seronomisi daha ,

The reason I like you? 
Because it’s YOU.
Just YOU.
That’s the only reason.

I wish I knew…
Then I could figure out how to stop liking you.
If I can’t avoid it, 
I only want one thing.

To stay as a friend who doesn’t change.
For heartache…
For love…

ve son olarak ilk aşk ile ilgili o son sözler 🙂

First love.

The reason why we think first love is beautiful is not because the person we first loved was handsome or pretty. It’s because we were unconditional, innocent and a bit stupid during our first love. And because we know we can never go back to those young and passionate days.

First love is a bit impulsive. Without any calculation, we passionately throw ourselves in and ultimately face failure. But it is also dramatic. It comes with inexplicable feelings that we will never experience again. So first love becomes the most dramatic moment of our lives. It’s okay to fail. Tragic stories maintain longer than “happily ever after”. It’s nice to have that wonderful story as one chapter of life. 

First love is a period of time. It never comes back. If another love comes, time has to yield for that new love. It may not be as innocent as that first love, but it will be more mature due to the pain suffered from the first love. A person who dreams of love is the one who waits and the person that waits can recognize love when it is near them.

After the romance, real life begins. Innocence is dirtied, passion turns cold, youth gets old with wisdom. First love becomes part of one’s exhausting daily life. That’s why first love seems unattainable. Because no one talks about a successful romance with first loves. 

Loving someone is a good thing so it’s okay to be like this. There isn’t a tragic drama in my life, but there’s a familiarity, like an old sweater. And if it gets tired, there’s an excitement to open it again. 

benden bu kadar , dizi tavsiyemdir , ben pek sevdim , gülmek isteyenlere doksanları hatırlamak isteyenlere , ile aşkları özlemle ananlara , gençliğini anımsayanlara gelsin. 

not : yaşlandım ya ben . doksanları da çok özledim. gerçi o fanlardan değildim hatta soğudum fan olayından ama başka zamanlardı onlar ah gidi gençlik ah 🙂 iyice yaşlı teyzelere bağladım en iyisi gitmek.  byeeee 🙂

not 2 : az kalsın unutuyordum dizinin en sevdiğim sahnesi o fanficlerin okunduğu sahnede çalan I m your man şarkısı ile benimle aynı fikirde olduklarını göstermeleri oldu. demek ki dünyanın neresind eolursa olsun kafa aynı , aklın yolu bir zevkler benzer 🙂

Reply to 1997 – Geçmişe Selam Olsun” üzerine 2 düşünce

  1. yeni bitirdim diziyi çok güzeldiiii 🙂 “90ların hiç bitmeyeceğini düşünüyordum” diye ben de bir replik vereyim olur mu? :)))

Bir Cevap Yazın

